Latest Products http://www.jsmfootwear.com Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 11:26:17 +0530 en-us http://www.jsmfootwear.com Mens Leather Formal Shoes http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-formal-shoes.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-formal-shoes.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cow Weaved Leather Formal Shoes http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-weaved-leather-formal-shoes.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-weaved-leather-formal-shoes.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cow Softy Leather Formal Shoes http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-softy-leather-formal-shoes.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-softy-leather-formal-shoes.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cow Brnsh Leather Formal Shoes http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-brnsh-leather-formal-shoes.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-brnsh-leather-formal-shoes.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cow Crust Leather Formal Shoes http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-crust-leather-formal-shoes.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-crust-leather-formal-shoes.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cow Mild Casual Shoes http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-mild-casual-shoes.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-cow-mild-casual-shoes.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Criss Cross Slipper http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-brown-leather-criss-cross-slipper.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-brown-leather-criss-cross-slipper.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Leather Strappy Gladiator Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-brown-leather-strappy-gladiator-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-brown-leather-strappy-gladiator-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jsm foot men’s leather sandals is the classic gladiator sandals for men design with 5 straps across the feet with open toes and  adjustable ankle straps fastened with metallic buckles. The straps are set on a leather upper sole and rubber bottom sole for comfort, grip and durability. Mens Coffee Brown Comfort Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-coffee-brown-comfort-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-coffee-brown-comfort-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slip one are a definite comfort. The name itself gives a welcoming feeling. /grab hold of these beautiful leather made slip one in brown from the all new range of jsm Footwear. The criss cross pattern of straps is a modish element in this.Product Details A pair of coffee brown comfort sandals with buckle detail Synthetic upper with buckle closure Cushioned footbed Patterned tpr outsole Material & Care Synthetic Wipe with a clean, dry cloth to remove dust Mens Footbed Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-footbed-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-footbed-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Men’s Jsm Plakt 105007  fits perfectly into your foot because of its two crossed straps. Its upper leather material is a leather material that will feel extremely nice on your foot so you can wear it all day long. Matches with many outfits. Mens Leather Back Strap Buckle Type Gladiator Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-back-strap-buckle-type-gladiator-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-back-strap-buckle-type-gladiator-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elevate your style with this classy pair of Sandals from the house of jsm Footwear. Featuring a contemporary refined design with exceptional comfort. Jsm Footwear is the go-to footwear, accessory and apparel brand that delivers the right mix of timeless style, dependable comfort and quality. We provide the world’s most comfortable and stylish shoes, accessories  to help consumers look and feel their best. We know we’ve done our job when we see people smile the purest expression of comfort and style.Care Instructions: Clean your shoes with leather cleaner or leather shampoo, and use a good quality brush to remove loose surface dirt; if your shoes are wet after cleaning, let them air-dry before your proceed with the next step; dry shoes in room temperature only and never expose them to the sun, heat from the sun will cause the leather to shrink, wrinkle, harden, dry, and crack Mens Leather Round Toe Kolhapuri Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-round-toe-kolhapuri-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-round-toe-kolhapuri-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Silde Round Toe Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-silde-round-toe-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-silde-round-toe-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Classic Style Sandals. Simple yet strong design and construction applied on high quality materials. The result, classic jsm  Men round Toe  sandals, a pair of geniune leather slides with a great fit and strong grip that was made to last. Consisting of a wide and thick strap across the instep, a soft leather strap between the toes and a leather soft sole with rubber bottom sole Mens Flamingo Tan Leather Slipper http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-flamingo-tan-leather-slipper.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-flamingo-tan-leather-slipper.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dress sharp this season with The Flamingo tan  leather slippers for men. With a dapper look and super-comfortable design, these flip flops for men are perfect for the vacation season. These leather slippers are what you need this season for a dashing smart-casual wardrobe. Mens slippers are a versatile piece of footwear and can be styled with a variety of outfits. Now, you can don a good pair of slip ons for men with your smart casual and ethnic outfits as well. Style Tip: Pair these with shorts or jeans for an uber casual look. You can also pair these open-toe sandals for men with your ethnic outfits too. Mens Top Sole Leather Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-top-sole-leather-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-top-sole-leather-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade leather sandal. Top sole leather – bottom rubber and a small piece under the heel of rubber Mens Leather Slippers http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-slippers.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-leather-slippers.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shoes http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-shoes.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-shoes.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Floral Hair Band http://www.jsmfootwear.com/cotton-floral-hair-band.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/cotton-floral-hair-band.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The cute hair clips can help you to manage your little princess hair to make her more beautiful, which also can stay well in other places such as cloth, bag or shoesFeatures & details Set of 20pcs.The fantastic variety of colors are so gorgeous bright and beautiful.These handmade hair clips collection is the perfect addition for everyday wear and special occasions. Perfect for: they match most outfits for baby, girls, kids with their various colors and adorable patterns in all occasions, birthday parties, holidays, and daily wear Different colors to match your girls’ outfit from left to right. Handmade and available for almost all occasions when is needed.Perfect for toddlers,baby girls,little girls or women. It won’t be too hard to win a little girl’s heart with our practical and multi colors clips for birthday parties, Christmas, Halloween and stage performances. The cute hair clips can help you to manager your little princess hair to make her more beautiful, which also can stay well in other places such as cloth, bag or shoes Ladies Footwear http://www.jsmfootwear.com/ladies-footwear.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/ladies-footwear.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leather Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/ladies-leather-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/ladies-leather-sandals.htm Ladies Footwear Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Leather Belly http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-belly.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-belly.htm Ladies Footwear Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rexine Nagra Shoe http://www.jsmfootwear.com/rexine-nagra-shoe.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/rexine-nagra-shoe.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Leather Yellow Belly http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-yellow-belly.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-yellow-belly.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 There might be slight color variations in the actual product and image due to photoshoot and lighting condition Synthetic Leather Black and White Belly http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-black-and-white-belly.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-black-and-white-belly.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Briken Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/leather-briken-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/leather-briken-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Zip Back Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/leather-zip-back-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/leather-zip-back-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold and Black Leather Zip Back Sandals for women with a wide 2.8 cm front strap and 4 wide stripes 2cm criss cross and fastened with metallic buckles. Easy fit with a back zipper and adjustable straps. Handmade leather shoes with a wedge.  Dressy sandals  suitable for fancy events or everyday use Nappa Leather Gladiator Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/nappa-leather-gladiator-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/nappa-leather-gladiator-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy and comfortable, This pair of the flat which is made up of the high-quality material having beautiful design makes it different. Rajasthani and Ethnic to be worn all day long. Give a beautiful complement to your ethnic look in the form of these charming flats, having the best outer material along which make them comfortable to wear. It is very classy and unique look which gives you attractive look and its lace gives its different look. We provide individual, featuring a trendy, comfy and traditional Jaipuri design inspired flats from the house of our team, This Stylish pair of flats with your ethnic apparel to complete your look. We manage the quality, style and durability of the products. This Flat with sequence and fine quality material and will get you noticed for all good reasons. Femme Royale introducing a dazzling scope of keen and stylish footwear from our team that makes an ideal pick to include your easygoing wear accumulation. We provide a great range in Ladies Flats, Sandals, Juti, Rajasthani Footwear, Bellies, Ethnic footwear etc. Nappa Leather Heel Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/nappa-leather-heel-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/nappa-leather-heel-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Footbed and Broken Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/orthopedic-footbed-and-broken-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/orthopedic-footbed-and-broken-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slip into these classic sandals from Time and true  and enjoy total comfort. Trendy molded footbed design and lightweight construction make these the sandals you’ll reach for again and again.Details Women’s Time And Tru footbed slide sandal Open-toe design Slip-on style Two front straps with adjustable buckles Contrast molded footbed Textured sole Leather upper; Manmade/EVA sole Slide Sandals from Time and true for Women and men Synthetic Embroidery Handmade Embellished Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-embroidery-handmade-embellished-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-embroidery-handmade-embellished-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Leather Divine Shine Rose Gold Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-divine-shine-rose-gold-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-divine-shine-rose-gold-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Leather Pastel Pink Slip On Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-pastel-pink-slip-on-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-pastel-pink-slip-on-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 There might be slight color variations in the actual product and image due to photoshoot and lighting conditions* Synthetic Leather Strappy Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-strappy-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-strappy-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 There might be slight color variations in the actual product and image due to photoshoot and lighting conditions* Synthetic Leather Talk of the Town Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-talk-of-the-town-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-talk-of-the-town-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 There might be slight color variations in the actual product and image due to photoshoot and lighting conditions* Synthetic Leather Tangled Texture Golden Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-tangled-texture-golden-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-leather-tangled-texture-golden-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Platform Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-platform-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-platform-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These pairs of flats will best suits for daily or casual outing purpose, order now and let your feet to look astonishing and catch the attention. Synthetic PU Check Mate Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-pu-check-mate-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-pu-check-mate-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic PU White Casual Strappy Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-pu-white-casual-strappy-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-pu-white-casual-strappy-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Suede Blush Slip On Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-suede-blush-slip-on-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-suede-blush-slip-on-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Wedges Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-wedges-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/synthetic-wedges-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting  Fashionable Flip-Flop  wedges Slippers- Put your best foot forward on the style panel by wearing these (Pink,Pista,Tan) coloured slip-on comfortable flip-flop slippers from jsm Footwear. The upper of these slippers are made of good quality synthetic and the Sheet sole offers you great comfortability. Fill the space with magic as you adorn this pair with your casual attire. Velvet Mud Love Flat Sandals http://www.jsmfootwear.com/velvet-mud-love-flat-sandals.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/velvet-mud-love-flat-sandals.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Footwear http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-footwear.htm http://www.jsmfootwear.com/mens-footwear.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530